Dont kno why it took me so long to upload this video but yeh......sickkkk!!! But Beyonce....u cant be Gaga giv up! I want every out Gaga outfit from this vid!
ok i just have to say that i adore this image!! these hats r definately doin it for the summer, i have 2 slightly smaller ones already!!! they r fucking wicked!!! =)
Im striving for sucess, in fashion; styling....Who knew it wud be so hard...but i WILL make it!!!! I try to always be happy....sum say i live in a bubble...but hey neva mind!!! If you know me you'll know wat im like, n if u dont.....well mayb you'll get an idea from here :)!